top of page

Committee Members

Complete reCAPTCHA to show contact details

Reuben Elphinston

Club Chairman

Alex Lilley

Club Secretary

Glyn Davies

Club Treasurer

Mags Street

Membership Secretary

Sam George

Social Secretary

Daniel Hillman

Website and Social Media Admin

Bernard Considine

Committee Member

Bal Cheema

Committee Member

The Circle Tennis Club  is The Circle Tennis Club  Limited by Guarantee and is a non-profit organisation. 

bottom of page